Sign in to follow this  
Dean

need some help

hello people

just need a bit of help.. probably with my diet and training too.

i've only been training for the past 5 months.... but i have kinda settled down now and recently just fallen sick which is quite gay since i was only just starting to gain some weight...

but i am kinda stuck in a predicament at the moment... and not sure what to do... so i thought i might ask the question here

so im just comin good from the flu and ready to hit the gym probably starting maybe this weekend.

im currently weighing in at 73.5 kg. im about 6foot too...

ive always found it hard to put on weight... before i started training... i was around the 69kg and my max weight before i fell sick... i was hoping to crack 77kg! sitting on 76kg

i dont have the best physique.. as i do kinda have a bit of a belly on me... which more then likely everyone wants to get rid of...

now to the point...

i'm about to have a baby soon... and my wife has booked in to have a photoshoot with the baby on the 22 september...

is there any chance of me to put any more weight on before then... and lose the belly at the same time til then... or am i just better to lean out for the photo shoot.... obversely i'd like to look as big as i can...

i think my diet is fine... it could be more cleaner. but thought i would ask the question if its possible??? or if im kidding myself...

hope to hear some answers... and more then dedicated to try if there is any sort of chance :)

here is some current pics to... so hopefully i can try and do a transformation by the end of the photo shoot

IMG_0662.JPG

IMG_0663.JPG

IMG_0665.JPG

so no hiding from the screen... hoping to achieve results

sorry about my ugly mug :P

thanks again

dean

are you using any supplements at the moment when training? id say go to your local supplement shop like asn etc and have a chat to them about your goals.